On-Line Ballot For the 2022 USTA Nevada Board of Directors
Please vote either yes or no for each candidate for the 2 positions on the 2022 Nevada Tennis Association Board of Directors.
Each candidate is running for a separate Board seat. So, voting "yes" for one candidate, does not preclude you from voting "yes" or "no" for another.
Trent Alenik
Aphrah Brokaw
Voter's Name
USTA Membership Number
Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort and Spa
Tivoli Village
Tennis Warehouse

Click here to find out more!